top of page

2016 Song Trivia


Take this quiz to see how well you know your 2016 songs!

1. Baby you just gotta make up your mind

That every little thing is gonna be alright

a. Final Song

b. Stay

c. Fast Car

d. Be Alright

2. Just means there's way more cake for me

Forever, forever

a. Me Too

b. We Don't Talk Anymore

c. Pity Party

d. Capsize

3. You just save me when my life came tumbling down

And I know you're gonna leave me

a. Lush Life

b. Hello Friday

c. Pillowtalk

d.Gold

4. And when the lights start flashing like a photo booth

And the stars exploding

We'll be fireproof

a. Youth

b. Wherever I Go

c. Sit Still, Look Pretty

d. Roses

5. We live where the war is raging

Chasing our crazy dreams

a. Carry Me

b. Light It Up

c. This One's For You

c. At Night

6. When the roof was on fire, you never let me know

a. Gold

b. Lush Life

c. We Don't Talk Anymore

d. Not Alone

7. I don't mean to brag, I don't mean to boast

a. Work From Home

b. I Love Me

c. Pity Party

d. Lemonade

8. So gather all the rebels now, we'll rabble-rouse and sing aloud

We don't care what they say, no way, no way

a. Carry Me

b. In Common

c. Wild Things

d. Broken Record

9.What are we fighting for?

Seems like we do it just for fun

a. Youth

b. Rock Bottom

c. Light It Up

d. I Love Me

10. But when you're gone the music goes

I lose my rhythm, lose my soul

a. Final Song

b. Dangerous Women

c. Fast Car

d. Me Too

11. First let me hop out the motherf***ing Porsche don't wanna hit that a**

a. All I Do Is Win

b. Nasty Freestyle

c. Express Yourself

d. And We Danced

12. Ooh, leah, ooh, leah, ooh, leah

And we danced, And we cried, And we laughed, And had a really, really, really good time

Take my hand, let's have a blast, And remember this moment for the rest of our lives, Our lives (our lives)Our lives (our lives)Oh, oh, oh, oh (oh, oh, oh, oh, oh)Tonight (tonight)Tonight (tonight)Tonight'Cause tonight's the night, Am I right? Dance!

Feels like the night for a party, My nature's so naughty. There's a knock on the door It's the neighbors Quit cock-blocking. We're having a ho-down, you hoes down? Don't let me pull my hose out'Cause it's big, long, pink, strong, And been known to dance, like, all night long! DJ, grab my hand, play this song! DJ, save my life, come on! Leave your fear, back off the wall! Free of beat and pussy pop, And if you don't have a pussy, Pop a cock into a booty, Into a booty, yay, yay.

And we danced (oh)And we cried (oh)And we laughed (ohAnd had a really, really, really good time (ohTake my hand (oh), let's have a blast (oh)And remember this moment for the rest of our lives

I am not, I am not going to stand on the walI will dance, I will dance, I will break that ass off, And I see you in the corner, corner looking so small, Doing the robot like, if I die tonight, at least I went hard! I will not, I will not give a damn who watches me I will live, I will live, liberate the fox in me I will be the discoball Freakin' give my all To whatever girl's booty I'm freaking on I'm not skeeting, nah It's just freaking hot Alright, I skeeted.

I will not be a mannequin (no) The ego banished! The roof's on fire! Let's burn down the Vatican! I will moon walk to Pluto in honor of Michael Jackson, In heaven he'll be saying that man is tight at dancing! RIP to the king, Michael Jackson, we learned it all from you, Dedicate this to the dance floor, Party up the sorrow 'til tomorrow morning happens We pledge allegiance to the DJ, Put your hands up,

And we danced (oh)And we cried (oh)And we laughed (oh)And had a really, really, really good time (oh)Take my hand (oh), let's have a blast (oh)And remember this moment for the rest of our lives,

You see me looking at you from that bar right over there, But your friends are huddled up and they are hating on a player, I just want to dance with you, Get on the back of you, Tip tap the boots, Extract the truth, Da-dance with youGet on the back of youDa-dance dance danceAwesomeOh-ee, oh-ee, oh(Oh-ee, oh-ee, oh)Hey-oh, hey-oh(Hey-oh, hey-oh)Uh-ah-ba-bo(Uh-ah-ba-bo)Zib-oh-da-we-bab-ba-dap-bop-bop(Zib-oh-da-we-bab-ba-dap-bop-bop)Go, go, go, go, go goLadies, I just wanna dance with you, I just wanna dance with you, come here, Go go, go, go, go, go, I just wanna dance with you, I just wanna dance with

And we danced And we cried (oh-ee, oh-ee, oh)And we laughed And had a really, really, really good time (hey oh, hey-oh)Take my hand, let's have a blast,And remember this moment for the rest of our lives (hey-oh, hey-oh)

a. And We Danced

b. 24k Magic

c. Club Can't Handle Me

d. Stairway To Heaven

13. You can suck my penis. Her pussy so good, I bought it a pet.

a. All I do is win

b. Talk Dirty to me

c. Badunkadunk

d. Cake By the Ocean


Amount of Site Viewers!

This issue is filled with lots of Spring Ideas! Check out all of the articles on the Homepage!

bottom of page